Keynote Speaker

Prasad Kolte

COO, Maharashtra IT

Advisory Board

Deepak Sharma

President & Chief Digital Officer, Kotak Mahindra Bank

J A Chowdary

Chairman, India Blockchain Standards Committee

Mihir Gandhi

Leader – Payments Transformation, PwC

Mrutyunjay Mahapatra

Former MD & CEO, Syndicate Bank

Eminent Speakers

Abhaya Prasad Hota

Consultant, Swift India Domestic Services

Amol Bhat

Partner, Cyber security

Anasuya Ghosh

Senior Vice President & Head, Star Union Dai-ichi Life Insurance

Anand Bhatia

CMO, Fino Payments Bank

Anindya Karmakar

Business Head Digital Lending, Aditya Birla Finance Ltd

Anirvan Ghosh Dastidar

CEO & Head Retail Banking, Standard Chartered Bank Nepal

Ankit Goenka

Head of Customer Experience, Bajaj Allianz

Arijit Basu

Former Managing Director - Commercial Clients Group, State Bank of India

Ashok Suvarna

Chief Distribution Officer, Aditya Birla Sun Life


CEO, NSDL Payments Bank

Asim Parashar

Partner, Financial Services, PwC India

Avez Sayed

Chief Risk Officer, SBI General Insurance

Geetika Raheja

Director, Payments Transformation

J A Chowdary

Chairman, India Blockchain Standards Committee

Jijy Oommen

Chief Technology Officer, Kinara Capital

Mohan Tanksale

Strategic consultant, SWIFT India

Mrutyunjay Mahapatra

Former MD & CEO, Syndicate Bank

Nitin Chugh

MD & CEO, Ujjivan Small Finance Bank Limited

Prasanna Lohar

Head Technology – Digital | Innovation | Architecture, DCB Bank

Shaleen Srivastava

EVP, Head of Fraud, Solutions, Alternative Data and Marketing Services

Saurabh Bhattacharya

Director, Digital Transformation

Syed Musheer Ahmed

Founder & MD- FinStep Asia, Founding Board Member - FinTech Association of Hong Kong

Shafique Dawood

Heads Sales and Business Development APAC, Group-IB

Sharatee Ghosh

Sr EVP Customer Experience Centre & Virtual Relationship Management, Kotak Mahindra Bank

ShivKumar Bhasin

Chief Technology and Operations Officer, NSE

Srinivas Kasturi

Global Head of Mass Payments and Country Product Management, Corporate Banking, Barclays

Subhojit Roy

Senior Vice President & Head - Information Technology, SBI Funds Management

Sudin Baraokar

Global IT and Innovation Advisor

Sunita Handa

Chief General Manager (IT – Channels & Ops), State Bank of India

Suresh A Shan

Head - Innovation & Future Technology, Mahindra Finance

Vinoth Sivam T S

Engineering Head for Enterprise Mobility & DevOps, ICICI

Zubin Tafti

Director – Payments & Fintech, SME, PwC